English Spanish

COACHING STAFF

COACHING STAFF

Alberto (AB) Bru

Alberto (AB) Bru

Alberto (AB) Bru  

Program Director
USSF "A" License
AB@realsocal.org
805-341-9354
Bio

Zach Feldman

Zach Feldman

Zach Feldman 

General Manager
Zach.Feldman@Realsocal.org
818-427-4670
Bio

 

COACHING DIRECTORS

Ivan Alzate

Ivan Alzate

Ivan Alzate 

Boys ECNL RL Director

USSF "C" License
Ivan.Alzate@Realsocal.org
818-667-6163
Bio

Lloyd Biggs

Lloyd Biggs

Lloyd Biggs

7v7 and 9v9 Boys Director 
USSF "A" License 
Lloyd.Biggs@Realsocal.org
805-708-7533
Bio

Terry Davila

Terry Davila

Terry Davila 

Boys ECNL Technical Director
USSF" B" License 
Terry.Davila@Realsocal.org
818-974-3369
Bio

Allison Lee

Allison Lee

Allison Lee 

Girls ECNL RL Director
USSF "C" License  
Allison.Lee@Realsocal.org
818-601-7175
Bio

Andrew Montenegro

Andrew Montenegro

Andrew Montenegro 

7v7 and 9v9 Girls Director 
USSF "A" License 
Andrew.Montenegro@Realsocal.org
805-701-8203
Bio

DIRECTOR

DIRECTOR

Adam Yassaman

Alemany Site Director 
USSF "B" License
Yass1030@yahoo.com
661-993-4704
Bio

STAFF COACHES

Felix Alas

Felix Alas

Felix Alas 

Team Coach
USSF "E" License
Felix.Alas@Realsocal.org
818-399-8176
Bio

John Andrade

John Andrade

John Andrade

Team Coach
USSF "C" License 
John.Andrade@realsocal.org

310-428-8568
Bio

Marwan Assad

Marwan Assad

Marwan Assad 

Team Coach
USSF "B" License 
Marwan.Assad@Realsocal.org
818-565-6661
Bio

Andy Bru

Andy Bru

Andy Bru

Team Coach
USSF "D" License
Andy.Bru@realsocal.org
818-317-8334
Bio

Sheima Berenji

Sheima Berenji

Sheima Berenji 

Team Coach
USSF "E" License
Sheima.Berenji@Realsocal.org
818-267-4340
Bio

Fernando Bautista

Fernando Bautista

Fernando Bautista

Team Coach
USSF "D" License
Fernando.Bautista@Realsocal.org
213-500-8504
Bio

Tony Castro

Tony Castro

Tony Castro

Goalkeeper Coach

USSF "E" License
tony.castro@realsocal.org
818-681-2977
Bio

 

Ken Dapello

Ken Dapello

Ken Dapello 

Team Coach
USSF "D" License 
Ken.Dapello@Realsocal.org
805-390-6304
Bio

staff

staff

Ariel Felman

Team Coach
USSF "D" License
arielfelman@yahoo.com

818-929-0754
Bio

Luis Garcia

Luis Garcia

Luis Garcia

Team Coach
USSF "B" License
Luis.Garcia@Realsocal.org
818-915-6209
Bio

Victor Garcia

Victor Garcia

Victor Garcia 

Team Coach
USSF "C" License 
Victor.Garcia@Realsocal.org
323-440-7035
Bio

staff

staff

Gus Garrido

Team Coach 
USSF "D" License
gusgolfgarrido@hotmail.com
818-359-3909
Bio

Team Coach

 Team Coach

David Gonzalez

Team Coach
USSF "D" License
David.Gonzalez@realsocal.org
818-220-4148
Bio

staff

staff

TJ Gooding

Team Coach 
USSF "E" License

goodint@campbell.org

323-627-4433
Bio

staff

staff

Kris Guerra 

Goalkeeper Coach
USSF "E" License
Krisguerra96@gmail.com
818-912-0633
Bio

staff

staff

Tony Hermosillo

Team Coach
USSF "E" License

tonyhermosillo10@aol.com
661-964-8119
Bio

staff

staff

Cruz Hernandez

Team Coach
USSF "D" License
coachcruz14@yahoo.com
818-307-6600
Bio

Scott (Soup) Hunter

Scott (Soup) Hunter

Scott (Soup) Hunter 

Team Coach
USSF "D" License
Scott.Hunter@Realsocal.org
805-279-7940
Bio

Pablo Lastoria

Pablo Lastoria

Pablo Lastoria  

Team Coach
USSF "A" License
Pablo.Lastoria@lafcsocal.org
818-648-1672
Bio

Mario Ledezma

Mario Ledezma

Mario Ledezma

Team Coach

USSF "E" License
mario@lafcsocal.org

818-427-0068
Bio

Jack Thomas May “JT”

Jack Thomas May “JT”

Jack Thomas May “JT”  

Talent Identification Director 
USSF "A" License
JT@Realsocal.org
805-320-6165
Bio

Jose Mejia

Jose Mejia

Jose Mejia

Team Coach
USSF "B" License
Jose.Mejia@Realsocal.org
818-437-6389
Bio

staff

staff

Cody Meza

Team Coach 
USSF "D" License 
coachcodymeza@gmail.com
916-622-1281
Bio

Irvin Morales

Irvin Morales

Irvin Morales 

Team Coach
USSF "D" License
Irvin.Morales@Realsocal.org
818-679-5921
Bio

staff

staff

Jose Murcia

Team Coach
USSF "7v7-9v9 "License
murcia3078@gmail.com
818-288-1211
Bio

Staff

Staff

Carlos Nunez

Team Coach 
USSF "E" License 
carlosnunez_5@hotmail.com
818-568-3321
Bio

Christopher Osment

Christopher Osment

Christopher Osment 

Team Coach
USSF "A" License 
Chris.Osment@Realsocal.org
805-660-2874
Bio

Robert Pate

Robert Pate

Robert Pate 

Team Coach
USSF "E" License 
Robert.Pate@Realsocal.org
818-618-0576
Bio

Adolfo Perez

Adolfo Perez

Adolfo Perez  

Team Coach
USSF "C" License
adolfo.perez@realsocal.org
818-632-9914
Bio

staff

staff

Milan Radovic

Team Coach
USSF "D" License
Milan@realsocal.org
818-270-3237
Bio

Chris Rogers

Chris Rogers

Chris Rogers  

Team Coach
USSF "A" License
Chris.Rogers@lafcsocal.org
805-630-6184
Bio

Gerardo Samayoa

Gerardo Samayoa

Gerardo Samayoa

Social Media Director 
USSF "B" License 
Gerardo.Samayoa@Realsocal.org
805-404-9266
Bio

Tim Ward

Tim Ward

Tim Ward 

Team Coach
USSF "B" License
Tim.Ward@realsocal.org
310-383-2179
Bio

Keith West

Keith West

Keith West

Team Coach
USSF "B" License 
keith.West@Realsocal.org
818-974-3376
Bio

Wendi Whitman

Wendi Whitman

Wendi Whitman

Team Coach
USSF "A" License 
Wendi.Whitman@Realsocal.org
562-335-2869
Bio

Martin Vasquez

Martin Vasquez

Martin Vasquez

Team Coach
USSF "D" License
kmvasquez11@aol.com

818-912-9113
Bio

staff

staff

Luis Veliz

Team Coach
USSF "D" License
Luis.Veliz@realsocal.org
818-477-7229
Bio